Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura & Scott, 27-29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura & Scott, 27-29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

June 27th

About us

Hi,

We are arriving in Sydney on 27th June, and looking for a room to rent in a house share.

We are 29 and 27 and are from an area south of London.

It's both our first time in Sydney so it's all new to us. We don't have a set amount of time we'd be in Sydney for, though we think 3 months minimum is sensible to start with. We don't have any specific preferences in terms of location, although a decent beach and good transport to the city's obviously preferable. I'm an electrician, and Laura works in administration, though coming to Sydney she wants to work and be involved in something quite sociable, whatever that may be.

We both enjoy socialising and getting out and about during the weekends for shits and giggles, and we're also respectful of our living space.

We're looking at spending anywhere between $200 and $400, it all depends what's on offer really. I'm a footy fan (Chelsea), so satellite tv is always a bonus 😉

Thanks

Scott and Laura

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Laura & Scott are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Laura
Online Yesterday
Verified:ThailandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Laura & Scott in one of these rentals