Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Denny
Verified

Free to message50 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Denny

About me

Hi
I have recently relocated to Perth to be near my son and enjoy this easy and beautiful lifestyle. I am working full time and love my job in the medical profession. I love living here,although it has only been a matter of 8 Months .
I am temporarily living in Mt Hawthorn,but after being here,have decided I would like to live south of the river for a number of reasons. :)
So....".I am a single ,white female", mature ,responsible, who loves interesting and fun people ,has a great sense of humor and lives life IN THE NOW.
I am well traveled,open minded,adventurous and has a love for everything and everybody (with a good heart :))
I am easy to live with and always very respectful.
I absolutely love solitude and do many things on my own by choice. I also love good company,good food and wine. Bike riding,yoga,walking,exploring and being around special people takes up my spare time.
I will eventually buy or rent my own own home,but until then I would like to feel comfortable where I live and share ,and it be uncomplicated and a happy place to rest.
I am looking for a room and bathroom for privacy.

I am flexible with most situations,but it would be really cool to find the' perfect' situation.
As a strong,resilient and positive woman, I know it will work out wherever you are :)
I look forward to meeting you......'

1 flatmate only preferred

Love Denny

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent