Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Anastasia (22), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anastasia (22)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Anastasia and I am from Russia, Saint Petersburg. I moved to Melbourne 4 months ago to study for Master of Structural Engineering at the University of Melbourne and, oh my god, it is hard! :) But I like it! It requires a lot of work, so I spend a huge amount of time at uni. But, except for engineering, I like art, dancing, travelling and much much more!
As you can guess, I am looking for a nice place to call my home :) I am very tidy and like to keep a place where I live in a clean state. I would like to live with kind, communicative and openminded people. I would love to have an opportunity to come home and have a nice chat with a cup of tea (or glass of wine!) with my housemates. In over words, I'd love to make friends! But also I respect the privet space of over people as well as I want them to respect mine :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Anastasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anastasia in one of these rentals