Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gabbi, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gabbi, Female, 24

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone :)

My names Gabbi and I’ve recently moved to the City for work which consumes most of my weekdays.
I am someone who likes to keep busy ,whether that’s me studying, hanging with friends or playing sport, exercising or exploring all the foods the city has to offer.
I am quite relaxed when it comes to living situations, however I do like a clean common space and respectful housemates When it comes to our personal belongings and rooms.

I enjoy a house where I can feel at home and not have to feel like I’m intruding. Something quiet during the weeks would be great but I’m always open to a social house to help adapt to my new move.

I do (ideally) come with my 4 year old dog. He has grown up being an inside lap dog who enjoys sleeping and cuddles and ideally would find a housemate who would appreciate his company as much as he’d enjoy there’s.

If you think we’d make a great team- feel free to message me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gabbi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Gabbi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Gabbi
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Gabbi in one of these rentals