Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Claudia, Female, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claudia, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :)
My name is Claudia, I'm a 23 year student working in the construction industry while completing my studies in International Studies and Construction Project Management.
I am originally from Newcastle but have lived in Sydney for 4 years before living in France for one year where I shared a house with 8 French people.
I think these experiences have definitely helped my communication skills and developed an appreciation for shared time with my housemates but also the ability to be independent.
I really enjoy sharing meals and a glass of wine or two, but also value my space to do work etc.
Im a willing participant in a share house, happy to do my part to keep the house tidy and a nice place to live in :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Claudia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Claudia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Claudia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Claudia in one of these rentals