Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jared, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jared, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 9th

About me

Hello, my name is Jared. I am 28 and work out in the mines in emergency services. I work week on week off and on my time off I also work as a fire fighter which sometimes requires me going interstate. I also study in my time off which as you can imagine makes me a pretty busy person!

I am very flexible when it comes to where I live and who I live with as long as we all get along. If you have pets I’ll be much more inclined to move in as I absolutely adore animals!! Furnished or unfurnished is fine. My only requirement is that I need good internet for my study. Unfortunately where I am now does not have that resulting in me now moving. I would prefer closer to the airport or near a train station as I am constantly travelling to and from it for work.

Obviously being away for majority of the year I am not overly interested in paying a great deal for rent so $200 per week is my maximum.

I am super clean, honest and reliable as a person. I spend a stupid amount of time at the gym and also eat pretty clean. I love anything outdoors and try to get away for hikes and adventures whenever I can.

If you’d like to know anything more please get in touch. I look forward to finding some like minded housemates and creating some awesome memories!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jared is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jared on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jared
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jared in one of these rentals