Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Norwood, North Adelaide, Brompton, Bowden, Adelaide.

Rebecca (23) & Robert (23), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca (23) & Robert (23)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there! Rob and Myself are both originally from Wollongong, NSW. I moved down at the beginning of this year to start my Masters of OT at UniSA, and Rob's work is transferring him to Adelaide in August! We are both easy going and active people and we like exploring the outdoors, especially camping and hiking. We would really enjoy living in a sociable household. Love a good board game night and would love to get to know new housemates over a wine…or three, especially if there is cheese involved. Basically looking for an easy going place with roommates who are sociable but also respect each other’s space as well.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rebecca & Robert are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca & Robert in one of these rentals