Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tientda & Kevin, 23-27, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tientda & Kevin, 23-27

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 24th

About us

Hi!
Me and my BF are tidy and such a quiet couple. We do socialised but don't like to join the party, so we are looking for a peaceful place to stay.
below are some info. about us
-I'm a student at languages school (day time)
-My Bf,Kevin working part-time (5pm til late night)
-I cook my own meal almost everyday, so hope to find a place that doesn't mind about using the kitchen. (I do clean up every time after used)
-I love to clean my own space every week and I'd like to help cleaning/vacuum some common area if I have time!

Contact: Msg. preferred

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tientda & Kevin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tientda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tientda
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tientda & Kevin in one of these rentals