Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Vicky, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$125pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there! I hope you're in for a bit of a ride because mine is a story of psychological, emotional and finacial trauma as well as genderphobia. I've recently moved away from my parents after nigh 3 decades of what essentially equates as indentured servitude to a family who (a majority of which) neither has interest nor respect for my wishes to become and be comfortable in my own body as a transwoman.
That being said I am still able to function as a person a vast majority of the time; if I'm not cooking, or gaming I'm probably indulging in another pasttime such as Running/Playing D&D.. or just cleaning things up.

I'm rather a shut in nerd but I have a rapidly and steadily growing interest in baking, while unemployed, I'm hoping that I can foster this interest into a job as a baker which would put me fair squarely into full nocturnal territory.

I generally keep to my own space, have no allergies that I know of and enjoy the company of all creeds, pets and walks of life.

Thank you for reading my spiel and I hope you hear from you soon.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vicky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Vicky
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Vicky in one of these rentals