Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Box Hill South, Box Hill North, Box Hill.

Sophie, Female, 23, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sophie and I'm 23 year old woman, currently in the middle of my graduate program as a Registered Nurse in the inner Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I'm a polite, considerate person who respects her environment and those around her. I'm extremely clean, tidy and quiet! My current apartment is wonderful, however the lease will be up in August and I'm keen to find a room to rent in the coming weeks/months. I'm a very easy-going person, and tend to both keep to myself and have me time, while also being social and friendly. I'd like to think that I'm a very easy person to get along with and I'm a very reliable person. While I'm quiet, and respectful of other people I like to chat and enjoy being with other people. I have many interests and can chat to almost anyone about anything :) if you think I might be a good fit for you then please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals