Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shortland, North Lambton, Jesmond, Callaghan.

Sreenivasan, Male, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sreenivasan, Male, 22

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,I'm Sreenivasan from the india. I have done bachelors in civil engineering and wish to continue my studies in masters in civil so I preferred to join university of new castle. An easy going ,friendly, active individual and also more co-operative among group of people. I always take up work without any hesitation because i keeps everything around me clean and neat. I be a good ,supportive and highly respective person to my room mate and provide my support and help in best possible way.

1. Iam looking for a single bedroom in a shared apartment.
2.easy accessible to public transport and shopping centre
3.near to my university campus
4.fully furnished or partly

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sreenivasan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sreenivasan in one of these rentals