Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Isaac, Male, 24, $375, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isaac, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 25th

About me

Hi Everyone,

I am 24 years old just moving to Sydney from Minnesota in the US. I am moving to Sydney to work for the Australian division of my company. I will be living here for at least the next few years, so ideally I’d be looking for something around 6 months - a year, potentially longer!

A little about me, I am pretty laid back, social, clean, and ready to explore Australia. I enjoy watching sports, going out, traveling, and experiencing new things. I am interested in moving into a place either the last week of June or the first week of July. I’m really just looking for a place with nice fun roommates who are also clean and social!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Isaac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Isaac on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Isaac
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Isaac in one of these rentals