Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Carolina Teixeira, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carolina Teixeira, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 11th

About me

Hello hello!

I'm a 21-year-old Portuguese girl. I have lived in Portugal, Angola, and the Netherlands. I will be moving to Sydney in July for my semester abroad.

I hate to be cliche but here it goes...

I love to cook but sometimes I also feel like ordering pizza and staying home and watch a movie/series. Speaking of films and series, I am a media student so I love films and series and occasionally, I binge watch one TV show in one go! I'm visiting Sydney for 6 months, so I wont to do as much as I can! Visit different places, go to museums, parties, restaurants and all fun things in life. In terms of being a flatmate, I'm clean and will fall asleep no matter the noise in the house, my friends call me "the sleeping machine", I can fall asleep in 15 seconds and my record of consecutive hours asleep is 16hours! Despite being a sleeping machine I am a morning person and I like to wake up earlier. It's just that sometimes I need to charge my batteries! Speaking of batteries, I am extremely energetic, positive and always see the bright side of things. I also believe everything happens for a reason and that sometimes things are just meant to be. Lastly, I suck at texting people but believe I'm way more friendly in person!

Ohh another thing, I absolutely LOVE dogs. I have this indescribable love for them and I WILL gasp if I see one.

So yeah that's me!
Carolina xx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carolina Teixeira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Carolina Teixeira
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Carolina Teixeira in one of these rentals