Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, New Farm, Brisbane City, West End, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill.

Jordan, Female, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 13th

About me

Currently working as management for Tony Bianco (HMU if you’re size 8 ladies and gents, I will happily bribe you with discounts).

From New Zealand and am happy for you to mock my accent. I work in retail. I can handle it.

Have been saving to start a Diploma of Community Services with Case Management Specialisation, which I will be doing online whilst continuing full time work at the start of 2019.

If you have animals plz bring them. I will happily babysit when you are away.

Netflix binger and self confessed sweet tooth- I like to feel like my house is my safe haven where I can curl up and watch shows and eat an entire tub of ice cream for dinner. I without fail will fall asleep during movies sorry.

In saying that I do love going off exploring (even if it’s just down the road to an art gallery opening or to try out a new cafe), and like to have some music playing to get us going. I’m also always ALWAYS down for a rowdy cheese platter sesh.

Currently paying $185 where I am but happy to stretch to $210. If bills are included willing to go higher. My lease is up on the 17th of July but willing to move a couple of weeks earlier to get settled/secure a spot!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.