Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shez, Female, 35, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shez, Female, 35

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

Hello!

Let's hope that I am the one that you're looking for! My name is Shez and it is nice to meet you!
*
*
I am looking to start a VEGAN Share Home! Filled with mangoes and cool vegans!
*
AREAS: Brisbane (all suburbs considered) - within 1 to 25kms of CBD CLOSE TO TRAIN station.
*
TRAINS - From 100 meters walk up to 1.5 kms walk.
*
*
Happy to pay from $100 TO $190 per week for:

rent
water
electricity
internet
gas (if there is gas)

*
*
*
I have a double bed, working desk, chair, 3 small stools, 2 bookshelves, 1 tallboy to bring, 1 large floor/wall mirror, floor lamp and some boxes of personal items (maybe 10 boxes)

*

I am looking for a place to live in Brisbane.

My lifestyle:
Non-smoker
Non-drinker
No drugs
I like pets and nature ( I do not own any pets)
90% vegan (I am trying to be a better human being)
*
I am a quite clean, tidy, a photographer, blogger, product designer. I love to meditate and sleep about 8 or more hours per day if I possible!
*
My educational background includes Real Estate Corporate Support, Senior First Aid, Psychology, Applied Science, Health Science. I have also attended seminars and personal development courses. I aim to continue to study, read, attend seminars, watch documentaries, films on relevant topics, read online, book and listen to podcasts and Audible books. I like to learn.
*
I LOVE PEACE and calm.
*
I love movies, travel, photography, keeping to myself, making nice food, exploring, writing my blog and occasionally socialising with nice people.
I am an introvert, so I do spend a lot of time on my own because I like to write, create, read and listen to music. But I am friendly and happy.
*
If we live together, you will find me quiet, clean, tidy, respectful, non-intrusive and always paying my rent/bills on time.
It would be ideal to share a place with 1, 2 or 3 people depending the size of the property.
*
Negotiable on rent, internet and electricity. Any place that is available need to be up to 10 minutes walking to the train station, maximum. Buses are okay, however I prefer trains.
*
I prefer to pay less and travel more, but my budget is flexible. If I think you’re place is awesome and worth it; I’ll pay more.
*
If you are nice, down to earth, respectful, non-smoker and easy to get along with, please let me know about what you have available.
I am happy to pay for rent, internet and electricity all in one, per fortnight.
Or we can work out the details later.
*
Thanks in advance and speak soon!

Peace and blessings,

SHEZ.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Shez is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shez in one of these rentals