Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Newstead, Hamilton, Coorparoo, Bowen Hills, New Farm.

Danielle (28) & Lyndon (24), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danielle (28) & Lyndon (24)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are currently staying in Sydney but we are moving up to Brisbane permentaly from the end of July and looking for a steady place to live for 6 months or more. We are both from Cambridge in the UK and have been living and travelling around Australia for 18 motnths now! Lyndon works in construction and I work with children in the sport industry! We are both clean and tidy housemates and pay rent on time. We both love binge watching shows like Suits, Game of Thrones, Westworld and Family Guy! We both work hard as our ultimate goal is to stay in Australia which so far we have accomplished with Lyndon going into the electric trade. We love housesharing as we get to meet new people and make new friends and binge watch shows with them!

Fun fact: we got married in secret about 18 months ago and it took us 6 months to tell our parents back home :-)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Danielle & Lyndon are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle & Lyndon in one of these rentals