Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 23rd

About me

30 year old female been vegan for 2 years and currently work in retail sales. Looking for a household that is more like a group of friends who hang out when they are home but also respect each other's space when needed.
I have a beautiful cat, luna she pretty much just keeps to herself but is also open to pats and general affection. I don't drink heaps but don't mind the occasional glass or two of wine.

Location: I work in Unley but currently live in Bowden and my gym is in Payneham so really anywhere around any of these type of areas would be good.

What I'm looking for:
A room in a household that has a positive vibe and more of a communal feeling. Looking to spend no more than $200 pw. Would prefer a totally vegan household but would also be okay with a meatless household. Open to starting a brand new share house as well 😊✌️🔮

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals