Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gosford, Budgewoi, Avoca Beach, Tuggerah, The Entrance, Swansea Heads, Lake Munmorah, Lake Haven, Central Coast, Belmont North.

Ash
Verified

Early Bird31 year old, female
$500/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ash

About me

I'm fun, I don't take myself seriously and I have a dog! He's not just any dog either he's the love of my life! Please just ask if you want to know anything else about him or me.
I'm carefree, easy to get along with, clean and when I say clean I have OCD and I actually enjoy cleaning. So I clean. :)
My dogs name is kaos n he's basically the coolest thing alive. He is also very chill n great with people not good at cleaning tho.
Not much bothers me and I'd sleep thru just about anything so noise doesn't concern me. I work weird hours and never know if I'll be away or not but keep a calender to help everyone with my schedule.
I have rented for upwards of 10 years through agents and have an impeccably clean rental history and great references.
Contact me if you'd like more info.

Ash x

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals on
Loading...