Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Tom, Male, 25, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tom, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future flatmates!

Looking for somewhere on the North side of the City but pretty open to anything. Move in ASAP, but sometime in the next couple of months.

I work full time as a product designer and do occasional freelance on the side so I'm a fairly busy guy. When I'm at home I like chilling out, cooking, listening to music, watching youtube and reading. I'm quite tidy, and I enjoy making my home look good with houseplants, artwork and cool furniture. My ideal Friday-night-in would involve chilling at home with housemates/friends, a bottle of wine, and some funky beats. Keen to live in a social house.

On weekends I enjoy going out for a drink and a boogie, going on photography trips, mountain biking, camping, a bit of everything really!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals