Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bec, Female, 25, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bec, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 29th

About me

I am a full time student studying environmental science and I baby sit and get casual childcare work. I am looking for a few chill social people to team up with or a room in a share house.

I love Watching trash tv like the bachelor and also good tv and movies like stuff on Netflix with a few drinks. I wouldn’t say I’m a party goer, but occasionally can be keen haha I also love the idea of yoga, I love drawing, painting, knitting, board games and getting outdoors for a climb or bushwalk. I have a partner who would probably be around a fair bit but he’s super friendly and lovely and won’t get in anyone’s way :)

I am not a fan when people leave gross food in the sink and don’t respect shared areas so am looking for someone who will be tidy and respectful.

I guess I’m looking for a few people I can get along with and who will be good friends as well as good housemates so if you like the sound of me, let me know :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bec on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bec
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals