Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Patterson Lakes, Mentone, Edithvale, Chadstone, Carrum Downs, Bonbeach.

Lawrence Merida, Male, 32, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lawrence Merida, Male, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just returned from L.A and looking for a new place to call home while sharing some good times and stories with others. 32yrs old male, who is a passionate sneaker collector and burger hunter. If I'm not doing either of two things I love having a coffee or beer. Don't be worried. I do work full-time and am happily engaged.

Ideally, I would like a place closer to my fiancée house. we have our own lives so we don't spend heaps of time together. We understand that personal space for other tenants is a must.

Looking for people who are laid back, clean and respect one another, flatmates who don't mind binge-watching something and doing a brunch once in a while.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lawrence Merida is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lawrence Merida in one of these rentals