Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in City Beach, West Perth, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Subiaco, Shenton Park, Nedlands, Claremont.

Jo, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jo, Female, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hi everyone!

So I'll start of with the things that make me a great housemate - I'm really laid back, enjoy a chat and a laugh, and enjoy being social when at home (I'm not the kind of person who'll hide in my room!) I am currently completing post graduate study full time (Psychology, at UWA), and working part time as a relief teacher (Secondary Science). I'm not much of a party animal any more, so I'm not the kind of gal who's going to be hosting rowdy parties or coming home at 4am in the morning and waking you up. These days I spend most of my time studying, working, and catching up with friends when time permits.

Now the not so good stuff - I'm a clean freak. Not quite 'Monica' from Friends level, but pretty close. Yes, this makes me an ideal housemate in that I'm super tidy and clean up after myself, but it means I need to live with like minded housemates. If you don't think wiping down the kitchen bench after you've finished in the kitchen is is a must every time, then we're probably not going to get along too well!

I am in no hurry to move, I am looking for the right place with the right flatmates that I can call home for at least the next year or two. I'd also be interested in teaming up with the right person/people and renting something together.

Cheers,
Jo.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals