Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 29, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 4th

About me

HI,
I'm Paul Nathanael, a full-time IT professional working in the CBD. My weekends include catching up with friends and playing cricket. So i'm not home for most parts.

I'm very laid back and wouldn't mind an occassional drink or two. I smoke occassionally and i don't mind dogs (not a cat person). Would like to have friends over for a BBQ or dinner occassionally.

I'm not fussed about anything although i'd like to have the house fairly neat and tidy. I love to cook and don't mind being the house cook (if you're into indian food).

I've lived here for nearly 8 years now and would like to call Melbourne home. Looking for a friendly person to rent a property with the intention of staying long term (atleast a year).
I love cooking, photography, sports and movies.

I'm looking to move to Melbourne's west only cause i have more friends around this part of the city. Also i think i'm done living closer to the city. Deerpark, Caroline Springs, Derrimut, Laverton are some of the places i have in mind with access to trains (i train my way to work).

Feel free to contact me, if interested and we could start house hunting.

Happy House hunting :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Paul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals