Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Ayla and Will

Early BirdFemale (18) and Male (19)
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ayla

About us

We are a young couple from the Gold Coast currently living separately at home and we are wanting to move out and move to Melbourne!

We are trying to find somewhere around $200 a week including bills & internet but can budget up to $250-$300 (MAXIMUM).

We are both currently studying on the Gold Coast, Will is studying film & tv and I (Ayla) am studying Cosmetic dermal science!

I am hoping to find a full-time job as a dermal therapist if possible and Will is hoping to find part-time and free lance work.

My hobbies include fashion, design (I make clothes) and just generally having some fun and Will loves (!!) anything to do with film (especially silent films).

We are hoping to move early 2019 if we can lock in some job interviews by then and can't wait! Very excited.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ayla and Will in one of these rentals on
Loading...