Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Burwood.

Stephanie & Hawwi, 19-20

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About us

Hey guys! Our names are Steph and Hawwi and we are looking for a new place to live around Melbs. We are currently living in student accomodation at our university campus and find that its too small and way overpriced! We are both super easygoing people, we study hard and work during the week but don't mind relaxing or having a few bevs on the weekend. We are super respectful and really good at communicating with each other so living together is so easy and fun! We are looking for a place or some other people to move in with as we want to move out of here as soon as possible!

Thanks! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Stephanie & Hawwi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie & Hawwi in one of these rentals