Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female, 29, $250, Have pets, Smoker, LGBT+, and No children

Natalie, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 28th

About me

Hello there!

I'm Natalie. What makes me great to live with?
First off, I've lived in a share house before, so I know the do's and the don'ts. I will always be reliable with rent and utilities. I won't intrude on your personal space, but that doesn't make me utterly boring and anti-social either. I work as an Integration Aide in a primary school, so I'm just looking for a work/life balance. I love my work, I have a disability myself -so I feel like I'm giving back.
Also, I already have a Netflix account ... which you are welcome to share :) I have some pretty nice furniture just waiting to be sat on. I've sewed most of my oats, but I still like to go out time and again (or just have a quiet night in with some wine and laughs.)

My ideal flatmates would be female, I don't care if you smoke, eat meat, or even have a pet, so as you can see I'm pretty flexible. If you think that I'd make an awesome roommate or have any questions - msg me.

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
LGBT+
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals