Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 26, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 15th

About me

Hi my name is Nick, and first of all I'd ask you to please excuse my profile photo as my fat head doesn't quite fit in the circle. I'm a 26yr old student of Financial Mathematics and Statistics at the University of Sydney. I am a bartender on the weekends in Pyrmont so I can appreciate a good wine and whip up cocktails.

In terms of hobbies I love to do long distance running and rowing, I used to play in a rock/psyche band for many years so I love listening to music and going to see gigs where I can find time. I love to get out and be social when I am not studying.

In terms of living I am very tidy, not always with my own room (nothing too extreme) but 100% of the time in shared areas of the house, especially the kitchen! I love to cook so enjoy being in the kitchen, especially with like minded housemates who like to wash up after themselves like I do.

I am very easy going and have been able to live with many different personality types as I have had a broad range of hobbies/past times/ jobs over the years! I always pay rent on time and am never a trouble when it comes to paying bills - although I am student I earn on average $550-600/week so am fairly comfortable and financially reliable for a student.

Looking for a place in Glebe or not to far from there, preferably a townhouse type share.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or