Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Angie, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angie, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 25th

About me

Hey I’m Angie I am from Melbourne and about to finish my last year of High school. I’m not looking for anything fancy just an affordable place to live while I work, and am keen to meet great new people and be living in such a beautiful place. I’m an arts, music and outdoors type and just enjoy chilling. I’m pretty relaxed, flexible and fun to live with and like to keep my living space tidy. I am pescetarian (fake vego, I eat fish) and like to cook or bake a good meal. I always wanted to have a gap year to work before I go to uni / decide what I want to do and have been traveling to Anglesea, Aireys, Lorne a few times a year for my whole life and figured that would be the perfect place to live! I love the area and community vibe.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Angie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Angie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Angie in one of these rentals