Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe.

Alexis, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexis, Male, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name is Alexis and I am a 27 year old Canadian guy looking for a room in this urban jungle.

A little bit about me. I hold Bachelors in Business Management and Kinesiology. Currrently working in hospitality. Since I'm from Quebec, I worship maple syrup and poutine. Tennis is my sport, although I keep an eye out for hockey. I enjoy the social nights with flatmates with movies/boardgames/videogames/etc. I am tidy and respectful of others' space as well. It's all about sharing the space and bringing some energy.

I am looking for an environment that is friendly and easy-going. A place I can call home for a while as I have been traveling for quite some time now. Close enough to the city but I intend on getting a bike really soon to help me out.

I'd be happy to meet and check out the house/room if you have anything available that fits my descriptions.

Cheers

Alexis

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexis in one of these rentals