Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Kingsford, Kensington, Eastlakes, Coogee.

JUSTIN, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

JUSTIN, Male, 26

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :-) I am a 26 year old international PhD student studying in Faculty of Law, UNSW. Looking for a place in Eastern suburbs close to UNSW. As a PhD student, I am usually out from 8.30 am till 6 pm. I am looking for a calm place where I could be at peace without much interference. I prefer a private room. I am happy to relax and go out with my future flatmates. I like cycling, running and just being outdoors. I am super environmentally conscious and usually try to minimize usage of plastic in everyday life. I believe in simple living. I want to be in a place which has a relaxing vibe. I also like dancing. So always happy to shake a leg with you ! :-) In short, a great human being with a caring attitude.

I read a lot (On Kindle of course as it saves paper). Expected rent is AUD 250 Max.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

JUSTIN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with JUSTIN in one of these rentals