Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Patch, Sassafras, Olinda, Mount Dandenong, Monbulk, Kallista, Belgrave.

Jaccob, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaccob, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an artist, photographer, maker, and nature lover. Very quiet person and mostly keep to myself but happy to have a chat as well.
Spend a lot of time at home editing photos and running my business but also go out for photoshoots in the afternoons and some nights, plus markets on the weekends for my crafts. Would love to find a place with a double garage that I can set up my workshop in (for daytime use only) but not an absolute requirement.
My hobbies are my jobs but I also love: getting out into nature to take photos, seeing live music, and Belgian beers.

ONLY looking for a home in the hills. Need to be surrounded by trees.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jaccob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaccob in one of these rentals