Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warner, Murrumba Downs, Bray Park, Narangba, North Lakes, Mango Hill, Kallangur.

Morgan, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Morgan, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 25 and engaged and seeking a female house mate. I'll be living unaccompanied from my fiancé who is in NSW for work reasons. I have a 3 year old male dog (Loki) who is primarily an outdoor dog and is very well behaved. I work full time in Customer Service. I go to the gym, most days. I enjoy spending time with Loki, going for bush walks, op shopping, visiting markets, brunching most weekends, listening to triple j and spending time with family and friends. I'm independent and very clean and don't party anymore however am down for a pub meal and a good wine at home every now and then. I'm not looking for a party house, uni students or house mates who don't work full time, clean up after themselves, or keep to themselves.

Thank you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Morgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Morgan in one of these rentals