Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pomona.

Hannah (25) & Mike (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah (25) & Mike (25)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there. Me and my partner Mike are looking for somewhere to stay until about September time. We have been offered jobs in Pomona and will be starting on the 20th. We are currently in highfields near toowoomba but will be traveling up on the 18th to view properties.
I am a recent graduate from university and Mike is an electrician. We are both from the UK and are currently working to get our 88 days regional work to secure our second year visa. We are both clean and quiet and have our own transport. We have been using flatmates for the past 8 months and have stayed in a couple of places which have been fantastic. If we suit your requirements please let us know.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Hannah & Mike are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah & Mike in one of these rentals