Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Karlee, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karlee, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Hey there! Im a 23 working professional who is moving from Queensland for work. I do shift work and am very clean, quiet, and easy going. I love socialising and going out for a drink or two (not mad on partying), but also enjoy some downtime. In a household, I am also very social. I like chatting to my housemates and unwinding at the end over the day over some wine haha. I also have a female Cavoodle puppy whom I'm hoping to relocate at some stage but not initially. I enjoy going to F45 and eating healthy (most of the time). I like to cook at home as well, which anyone can benefit from haha.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Karlee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Karlee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Karlee in one of these rentals