Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lidcombe, Auburn, Prestons, Parramatta, Merrylands, Guildford, Granville, Fairfield, Warwick Farm, Liverpool, Casula, Canley Vale.

Brent, Male, 45, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brent, Male, 45

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I masquerade as a secondary school teacher, and am quiet and polite but friendly.

I work full-time, love the outdoors, playing and watching sports and will be out regularly on the weekends; as I'm currently researching, writing and filming for an interactive historical novel.

I have regularly found myself lost in numerous locations around the world because I won't ask for directions but have always managed to find my way home (great tenant) having lived at my current residence since 2004. I am a combination of an academic (nerd), a jock and a thrill-seeker but this fluctuates depending on the season.

Non-religious but hold high moral and ethical standards.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.