Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gary, Male, 22, $420, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gary, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I’m Gary Hubert, a 22 year old French-Australian citizen, living in the south of France. I will be staying in Australia from June, 22 to September, 15 for an Internship at Thales.

Therefore, I’m looking a new home away from home and your place looks great to me !

I am a clean and tidy person. I am also sociable and always happy. I am looking for friendly flatmates with whom I could share good moments, drinks or movies. I am always down for some activies or trying new things.

I’d like to visit your place on Saturday 23 or Sunday 24. If it’s alright for you, please let me know.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a good evening.

Gary.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Gary
Online Today
Verified:FranceWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Gary in one of these rentals