Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natalie (29), $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalie (29)

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I’m Natalie, moved to GC a out a year ago and still don’t know where I am most of the time so no preference on where I want to live. I’m super easy going, love cleaning (I know it’s a bit odd) and respectful of other people I live with. I enjoy cooking for people and am known for my elaborate breakfasts and Sunday roasts. I get along and can talk to anyone whether guys, girls, young or old. I have a full time position with council so you will never need to chase me for rent or bills. I love getting out an about and love the beach and a chance to go fishing but will also have my hungover Netflix days. I have a beautiful little English staffy who is fully housetrained (but am happy to keep her as an outside dog) who doesn’t bark or chew anything and makes you feel loved when you return home. I’m intreseted in either a room or a teamup and need a place in the next couple of weeks. Send me a message or give me a buzz if you might be interested in having me as ur roomie :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Natalie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals