Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Redfern, Ashfield.

Ash, Male, 37, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ash, Male, 37

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy-going, balanced and have my shit together. I work as a relief teacher and study part-time as well. I"m not looking for a party house at all and like to be informed if your having a shin-ding, I just think it's good manners.
I keep shared spaces clean and am happy to be a part of a cleaning roster.
I don't smoke but do enjoy a beer after work. I like to socialise with housemates a bit, enjoy the footy and know my way around a kitchen.
I also need some time for study, so there will be times when I'll be doing my best to hammer out a few thousand words.
I've travelled a lot so have lots of stories about life in Asia and Europe.
Feel free to get in touch if you think I'll be a good addition to your place.
Cheers,
Ash

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals