Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba.

Mark (38), $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark (38)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Permanent Full Time easy going IT Professional doing shift work in Toowoomba. Looking for a long term sharing accommodation with clean,tidy and respectful mates. In my free time, I will be studying to complete my management certification. Often keep to myself as I’m busy studying, however I don’t mind a good chat and or a beer every now and then.I am not a smoker. I pay the rent on time. I plan to be in Brissy on the weekends.

Looking for a furnished room around $130/week including all bills and unlimited reliable internet connection included in the rent. I have put 3 months stay on my listing but I intend to live in Toowoomba for many years.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals