Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kilmore.

Luke and Anita

Early BirdMale (31) and Female (43)
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Luke

About us

I'm well presented and work part time so I'm not always in the house I love gardening and doing odd jobs around the house fixing anything needing attention I'm placid and mostly inventing something to help me do something recreational or work wise I like living quietly and keeping in the warmth when it's cold and watching movies and playing PS when I really get bored I can cook and I live clean and am very respectful equally with everyone and am funny and like mainly keeping to myself but I can socialise pending on the company around at the time.... I'm very handy with power tools and all the way to a basic hand tool can get the job done with my skills and technique I like inspiring people and having deep and meaning file if I talk and like talking to me friends and family allot but need to show them I can doit on my own... I really want to find somewhere and I haven't rented before other than long term with two of my friends that I worked for I've lived at home Evey other time but need my own way please don't hesitate in arranging times and appointments with me to further a stepping stone into finding my own or shared accommodation for me and Anita my aunty thankyou... 

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Kilmore, 3764
Loading...