Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vibhavana & Ben, 26-29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vibhavana & Ben, 26-29

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

July 6th

About us

Two friends, Ben(29) Mural artist & Basketball person and Vib(26) Graphic Designer (2nd year student at Unsw Art and & Design soaking in every bit of sydney) looking for a shared room for two people.

We love going down to the beach or getting out to check out a gig. Very clean and respectful of peoples privacy. Big on super existential conversations and very enthusiastic about finding new music, art, and learning about new things. Very open to pet friendly houses because Vib is huge on having dogs around and Ben loves cats lol. Also, we can cook you suuuuper nice dinners and the best smoothies you've ever had haha! So yeah if this seems like a good fit for any of you guys out there shoot us a message!

Cheers!

Vib & Ben

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vibhavana & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vibhavana Sharma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Vibhavana Sharma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Vibhavana & Ben in one of these rentals