Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Stanmore, Petersham, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Leichhardt, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Alexandria.

Joe & Rhys, 21-23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joe & Rhys, 21-23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 5th

About us

Hey guys, Rhys and I are keen to move into 2 private bedrooms within the next month or so which is a bit closer to the city for our jobs work. Ideally we will live with friendly and social roommates who love a chat and get out on the weekends.

I graduated uni (B.Sc Hons) last year and am taking this year off to save money for travel at some later date. I work full-time hours at a hotel in the city as a porter mostly mon-fri. My room budget is anything up to around 300pw
Rhys is currently part-time studying Commerce and working a full time job in the city at a firm. Some would say he is softly spoken but is great value with good banter, very respectful and charming. Rhys' budget is anything up to about 400pw (because he earns more than me :()
We both go to the gym regularly and Rhys plays at a decent level in football (I used to be pretty good too). Will certainly be watching some of the World Cup over the next month too.

Please message me if you are interested :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Joe & Rhys are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joe & Rhys in one of these rentals