Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Audrey & Seiya, 28-29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Audrey & Seiya, 28-29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About us

Hi my name's Audrey i'm 28 years old and I'm coming from France. My boyfriend Seiya's 30 years old and is Japanese but he's in fact a permanent resident here in Australia.
I am living in Hornsby at the moment since I came in Australia to live in October 2017. We're looking for a place to stay together. We have a very low budget but still are looking for a tidy and clean place as we are very meticulous ourselves and loves our place to be clean and spotless.
Also , i am due to pay for my partnership visa in 4 months so I need to save up money and this is why we do have a very limited budget.
We're looking for max.$300/week for both of us in a double room if possible with closet and bathroom included and bills included too(electricity/water etc).
Our actual landlord gave us a month to find another place since she's leaving Australia after that she's going back to Korea.
Please let us know if you do have any opportunities we'd appreciate it.
Thank you ! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Audrey & Seiya are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Audrey
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Audrey & Seiya in one of these rentals