Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters.

Nicholas, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicholas, Male, 24

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I’m 24, a first year psych student. I spend most of my time studying, reading, writing my book, going to the gym, waterfalls, beach etc hang with friends.

I love to socialise but also have to have my dime time to unwind and work on my goals etc. I’m very tidy and always clean up after myself. I’m a really chilled out spiritual being and always down for a chat.

I’m currently just studying but I’m looking for part time work. I always pay my bills on time and I’m happy to pay two weeks in advance if me not working is a worry.

I’m looking for a room around the Southport to Miami area, my max would be $200w. I’m also happy to team up and get a place if anyone is interested. if you think I’d be a good fit inbox me.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals