Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Tawanda, Male, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tawanda, Male, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy strangers, the names Tawanda. I’m known by friends by a range of weird nicknames, but if it’s too hard to pronounce I’ll go by the basic name of T. Anyways, I’ve recently decided to bail on living with my mates because of the current living environment. Everything’s good and all but I think we’re getting too used to each other and everything’s starting to fall apart. I’m working on being fully independent, I want to focus on my final year of my engineering degree, along side with working part time; focusing on soccer and other things. I won’t go on, but I’m preferably looking for either an apartment or studio. I also wouldn’t mind living in a share house with some boss people who are sociable, easy going, can throw a bit of banter and are clean.

If you’re interested in getting to know me, teaming up or have a room of interest, shoot me a message and we go from there.

Cheers

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Tawanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tawanda in one of these rentals