Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Noarlunga, O'Sullivan Beach, Christies Beach.

Hannah, Female, 23, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hannah, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My names Hannah, I'm a 23 y.o. looking for a house share by the beach.

A little about me, I work in retail, I'm genuine, down to earth and a vegan. I love true crime, halloween, the beach and live music.

I have just moved back from Perth to Adelaide and looking for long term accommodation, I am friendly and outgoing but also value time to myself and time with family.

Before leaving for Perth I lived in a granny flat on my land lords property and I am happy to put him as a reference to my tenancy, prior to living with him, I lived with a couple that owned a house in Christies Beach, both the house share and the tenancy in the granny flat were great experiences and attained through this site, so I thought I'd try my luck and see whats out there currently.

I love getting along with my housemates and don't mind a wine and documentary/movie night here and there.

I have a desexxed male cat, Thor. He is an indoor/outdoor cat and completely house trained. He has lived with a small older dog and two other cats in the past, but he is very quiet and likes his own time, or likes another cat that is calm. In saying this he does love to play hide and seek chasey with cats and people.

I'll leave it here for now, if you have any other questions let me know. :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals