Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Martine & Olivia, 21-23, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Martine & Olivia, 21-23

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 14th

About us

Hi, we're a Dutch & American couple moving to Sydney in July. I (Martine) am moving for a study-abroad, and Olivia just graduated and is going to work and volunteer. We're clean and super easy-going. We like chill evenings, like having a drink at home or at a bar. We would love to meet new people, and we see sharing an apartment as an opportunity to meet new friends (either locals or other expats). We like: Good food, beers, dogs (don't own one right now, though), photography, hikes, fitness, and good weather (yes, that last one did play a role why we decided to move from rainy Amsterdam to Australia). Hope to meet you soon!

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Martine & Olivia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Martine
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Martine & Olivia in one of these rentals