Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Yi Fang, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yi Fang, Male, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 6th

About me

Hi, I'm from Taiwan and moving to Sunshine Coast to start my degree in USC. I've been to Australia for a two-year working holiday. So I am familiar with sharehouse environment and know how to respect other tenants. I will mostly be studying rather than partying, but I would not refuse a drink with my mates occasionally. Also, I used to major in Animal Science, specializing in animal nutrition. So I'm totally ok with pets and love to live with them. Hopefully, I could meet some amazing people here and have a good start of my uni life in Sunshine Coast.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yi Fang is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Yi Fang on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Yi Fang
Online Yesterday
Verified:Taiwan, Province of ChinaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Yi Fang in one of these rentals