Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dhreeti Panigrahi & Sucheta Muthanna, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dhreeti Panigrahi & Sucheta Muthanna, 26

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 1st

About us

Two clean, responsible and fun-loving girls from Monash looking for a 2 bedroom apartment/flat or any other kind of accommodation preferably. Following are our requirements:
1) Electricity and utilities should be included.
2) One bathroom needed.
3) House not necessarily furnished, but we need at least cupboards in the rooms.
4) A clean house near to Monash, Caulfield campus.
5) Don't mind sharing the house with MAX two other girls, but not more than that. If it's a four-bedroom accommodation, we want 2 bathrooms in the house.

Please do ping me on my number if you have any vacancy suiting our requirements. Thank you! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Dhreeti Panigrahi & Sucheta Muthanna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dhreeti Panigrahi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dhreeti Panigrahi
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Dhreeti Panigrahi & Sucheta Muthanna in one of these rentals