Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kathleen, Female, 22, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kathleen, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 15th

About me

Hey there! I'm from California, and I would describe myself as friendly, clean and easy going. Starting in July 2018, I'll be a Master's student at University of Melbourne studying International Relations. I also plan to work part time, so I will be pretty busy. I always make time to unwind and have some fun, though. In my free time I enjoy exploring the city, going wine tasting (I have a wine certification with WSET), discovering new restaurants, and catching up with friends. Though I am from the United States, I've been to Melbourne many times and also enjoy going to AFL games, the museums, and the parks. I am quite social, but always very respectful of other people's space, sleep schedules and privacy.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kathleen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kathleen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kathleen
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kathleen in one of these rentals